Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

78 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary J.
Submitted 07/16/19
I am very satisfied with the professional & courteous service of the staff.
Dailun K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Comfortable and friendly
Sungjin Y.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent
Mia J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Its always an excellent experience.
Gautham N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Warm and friendly
Israel S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Wonderful!
Israel S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always great!
Yung H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always professional and courteous service. A+! Thanks
Katherine A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Absolutely outstanding dentist and assistant. Professional and caring to the patient!
Vikram S.
Submitted 06/07/19
The office staff and Dr Tickoo are all so pleasant, efficient, and professional. I no longer have to dread going to see the dentist!
Yefim S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was very satisfied with an outcome.
Abbas Y.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Malvika is the best dentist i have ever had. She is so professional with great experience. She and her crew are super nice and very helpful. I would recommend her to everybody
Laura B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very caring
Yukako H.
Submitted 05/31/19
They are consistently good!
Edward C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Love Dr. Tikoo and her staff. Wonderful and caring. My family has been going here for years! You won't find a better family dentist. Easy appointments and Theresa never keeps you waiting.
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Friendly environment ...internal bleaching...waiting for results....no feedback yet...till next week.
Ninel T.
Submitted 05/15/19
My experience with Dr. Tickoo is always outstanding. She is knowledgeable, detailed giving explanations about any treatment she is giving, and respectful. Teresa, the secretary, is amazing!
Joan L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Best staff!
Irene G.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love the entire staff! It’s always a pleasure!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/17/19
The service provided was excellent. There was no wait time and the dentist made sure I was comfortable.