Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

44 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Love Dr. Tikoo and her staff. Wonderful and caring. My family has been going here for years! You won't find a better family dentist. Easy appointments and Theresa never keeps you waiting.
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Friendly environment ...internal bleaching...waiting for results....no feedback yet...till next week.
Ninel T.
Submitted 05/15/19
My experience with Dr. Tickoo is always outstanding. She is knowledgeable, detailed giving explanations about any treatment she is giving, and respectful. Teresa, the secretary, is amazing!
Joan L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Best staff!
Irene G.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love the entire staff! It’s always a pleasure!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/17/19
The service provided was excellent. There was no wait time and the dentist made sure I was comfortable.
Tapan R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Malvika is amazing..I drive over an hour to see her and have been going to her along with my wife for over 7 years. One of my tooth has a big cavity and had given me constant trouble. Other dentists recommended that I get a root canal. Dr. Malvika not only salvaged the tooth but it has been healthy and has not given me any problems at all. The service is timely. No wait time and has been a pleasant experience. Overall would highly recommend this dentist.
Danielle K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Wonderful, hospitable, and friendly staff ! Office is so clean, and they really take care of you here.
Adeeb A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Always a great experience with Dr Tickoo. She takes the time and care to ensure you understand what is happening and your options. Very quick, efficient, clean, and comfortable. Great dental practice that I would recommend to anyone.
Laura B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Caring and compassionate
Melissa A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Tickoo is so thorough and her and her staff always make me feel like I am the only patient there! I have never been happier with dental services :)
Jose C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Perfect
Angela K.
Submitted 03/08/19
I am very happy with Dr. Tickoo. She and her staff are very helpful and honest. They do not do any unnecessary work like some places might do. I was referred here by a close friend and I am not at all disappointed. Both my husband and I are patients here. Keep up the good work!!!
Louis D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent
Katherine A.
Submitted 03/01/19
The entire staff from the moment you check in with front desk-Office Manager Theresa and the professional team in the back-was a pleasant and easy one! Dr.Tickoo continues to be gentle and simply a perfectionist in her craft! Thank you Skyview Dental for always helping solve all my dental issues! Both my husband and father have also have nothing but positive things to say when they leave your office!
Giovanna P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Feel very comfortable and at ease when going For my visit. The receptionist is great and Dr. Tickoo is good.
Jessica K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Been going for years always satisfied with Dr. Tickoo and the staff at Skyview
Rhonda K.
Submitted 02/12/19
Nice office, great staff and personal touch. Dr. Tickoo is awesome
Nitin D.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great service
Shabeena S.
Submitted 02/09/19
The staff there is very accommodating and friendly !