Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

14 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Tickoo is so thorough and her and her staff always make me feel like I am the only patient there! I have never been happier with dental services :)
Jose C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Perfect
Angela K.
Submitted 03/08/19
I am very happy with Dr. Tickoo. She and her staff are very helpful and honest. They do not do any unnecessary work like some places might do. I was referred here by a close friend and I am not at all disappointed. Both my husband and I are patients here. Keep up the good work!!!
Louis D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent
Katherine A.
Submitted 03/01/19
The entire staff from the moment you check in with front desk-Office Manager Theresa and the professional team in the back-was a pleasant and easy one! Dr.Tickoo continues to be gentle and simply a perfectionist in her craft! Thank you Skyview Dental for always helping solve all my dental issues! Both my husband and father have also have nothing but positive things to say when they leave your office!
Giovanna P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Feel very comfortable and at ease when going For my visit. The receptionist is great and Dr. Tickoo is good.
Jessica K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Been going for years always satisfied with Dr. Tickoo and the staff at Skyview
Rhonda K.
Submitted 02/12/19
Nice office, great staff and personal touch. Dr. Tickoo is awesome
Nitin D.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great service
Shabeena S.
Submitted 02/09/19
The staff there is very accommodating and friendly !
Christine K.
Submitted 02/09/19
Always a pleasure!
Amit P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great customer care, the staff are polite and friendly. The doctors are extremely talented and careful. My children also commented on the pain free experiment Definitely coming back here again
Amit P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience, staff and dentist are extremely helpful, clearly explaind the root cause of pain / issues and worked on them immediately.
BASAK M.
Submitted 02/08/19
The staff is very attentive, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Tickoo has been our family dentist since years. Although we moved away from town and we are frustrated with Edgewater traffic, we stayed with Dr. Tickoo's practice.