Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

138 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
Submitted 07/28/22
The visit was on time. The dentist was very good and explained everything.
Dwanny T.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great dentist, went for my annual and cleaning.
Suresh U.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good
Kolay T.
Submitted 06/27/22
painlessly enjoyable
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Kim was able to fix my bridge, and I have not problems anymore. He explain what procedure I need to do and makes sure I don't have any questions.
Bhupendra M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent service by staff and the doctor.
Walter M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Eileen M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent service. Disappointed that Skyview will no longer take my insurance and I will have to find a new dentist.
Herbert K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Met all my dental needs.
Svetlana M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.Kim is a good specialist I am happy to have him as my doctor
Yelena Y.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Kim is awesome - my whole family go to see him and some drive from far away. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and very gentle. Highly recommend.
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Honest caring dentist!
Irene G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very pleasant experience
Avi R.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Kim, was gentle and professional and extremely courteous.
Johnny B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Had a great experience
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Christopher N.
Submitted 02/05/22
Thorough and very friendly.
Michael J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Kim is just simply amazing! Always patient, clam, friendly, great bedside manners, knowledgeable and experienced, and makes sure that the procedure is as painless as possible!
Alvaro F.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Kim was very profesional and And attentive . Highly recommend
Mays A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very friendly staff and the Dr. Is very nice and he provides information while he is working on the teeth.