Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

93 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natiia B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent
Chenting L.
Submitted 07/18/21
Good experience with Dr
Jonathan M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience, willing to explain any questions.
Daniel Z.
Submitted 07/12/21
My first visit with Dr. Kim was a wonderful experience. I would recommend his office to anyone!
Xiao C.
Submitted 07/10/21
A very good experience
Mohammad N.
Submitted 07/03/21
It was excellent service.Dr and staffs was very nice and helpful,friendly,I extremely recommended.Office Manager experienced and knowledgeable,very nice,friendly.
Monica N.
Submitted 07/01/21
The doctor is super patient. I have extreme anxiety and he made me feel calm. I love this place. The whole staff is super nice. Definitely recommend.
Jewel H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Friendly staff, clean and professional environment. Dr. Kim is informative and he puts the patient at eases.
Marie C.
Submitted 07/01/21
I would give this doctor for stores I went to him when I saw his profile that he was in the service. I really liked That fact… The one thing I think he could improve on is looking directly at the patient when he’s talking and greets you and ask a little more personal like a people person…I will probably go to him to get my crown but I hope this message helps.
Roy C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Friendly staff!
Jose R.
Submitted 06/19/21
I had a really pleasant experience today. Everything went pretty well. I just need to go back to make a little adjustment and I also need Dental office to follow up with my insurance being that I had to pay in cash even though the insurance company assured me they were still in the Network.
Edward B.
Submitted 06/05/21
The staff was friendly and the cleaning was quick and painless. The instructions for care were easy to understand.
Daniel P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great
Vikram S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great as always.
Louis D.
Submitted 05/15/21
Very friendly staff and service I’m satisfied
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Wait time was minimal but I also had filled out all the paper work at home (forms are on their website). The team is very friendly! Satisfied with my treatment overall and will be back soon for some treatments.
Paul J.
Submitted 12/27/20
Best dentist I ever had.
Ruth F.
Submitted 11/01/20
Punctuality Concern
Jessica L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very good . Very kind
Kamini P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Friendly staff and great doctors