Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

132 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Eileen M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent service. Disappointed that Skyview will no longer take my insurance and I will have to find a new dentist.
Herbert K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Met all my dental needs.
Svetlana M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.Kim is a good specialist I am happy to have him as my doctor
Yelena Y.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Kim is awesome - my whole family go to see him and some drive from far away. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and very gentle. Highly recommend.
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Honest caring dentist!
Irene G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very pleasant experience
Avi R.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Kim, was gentle and professional and extremely courteous.
Johnny B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Had a great experience
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Christopher N.
Submitted 02/05/22
Thorough and very friendly.
Michael J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Kim is just simply amazing! Always patient, clam, friendly, great bedside manners, knowledgeable and experienced, and makes sure that the procedure is as painless as possible!
Alvaro F.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Kim was very profesional and And attentive . Highly recommend
Mays A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very friendly staff and the Dr. Is very nice and he provides information while he is working on the teeth.
Beatriz P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quick service, very pleased with Dr. Kim
Wayne H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional in every way +++
Denis K.
Submitted 11/13/21
I always had a great experience with Dr Kim since I became his patient. He is thorough in his work and pays attention to patients to ensure they are comfortable and pain free. He provides ample explanations about each step he is going to take during the procedures and when discussing treatment plans. His staff is superb and the admin is super-efficient. Flexible scheduling, fast referrals, little to none waiting time in office. I am glad I found Dr Kim and I plan to stay his patient for years to come
Angela D.
Submitted 11/10/21
A tooth had bothered me for years, I visited several dentists and Dr. Kim was the only one who found the problem.
Marc W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent visit
Cedric B.
Submitted 10/30/21
Great