Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

112 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samir C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good dentist very insightful
Olga C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Today I came to see Dr.Kim for consultation for the first time. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr.Kim was very nice ,informative and honest
Nubia Q.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very efficient and Theresa is the best !
Dragos C.
Submitted 09/20/21
The best dentist that I have been to in all my life!. Dr. Kim and his staff are the absolute best.
Israel V.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was scene on very short notice and had an issue addressed that will hopefully improve my discomfort.
Maya D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Always excellent care!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Kim has very light hands so u won’t feel any pain at all. Explains to u everything that will be done and possible to be expected next. Dental asst. is very knowledgeable n know what she’s doing.
Grace L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Ji was great
Paul M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Michael J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Wow, I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Kim and this office. For starters, Teresa at the front desk is one of the sweetest, most considerate, and just professional people out there. I've had really great doctors in the past but stopped going because it just wasn't worth dealing with rude, unprofessional staff - you won't have that issue here. Dr. Kim is simply phenomenal. Very experienced, patient and never makes you feel rushed, listens to what you want to say, is calm, cool, and collected, and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and make sure you're not in pain - in short, just amazing bed side manners. But perhaps most importantly, I can say he does excellent work. Having been to quite a few different dentists (necessitated by living in a lot of different towns), and being someone who asks a ton of questions and is curious by nature, Dr. Kim's experience and expertise is pretty clear. I've had fillings, root canals, posts, and crowns all done by him, and I've never had any issues whatsoever. I can wholeheartedly say that he's made me a customer for life - at least until I need to move again.
Frederick C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Kim was very professional and the whole staff is so kind.
Asher S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Awesome dentist.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Paul Kim is very attentive and efficient.
Yukako H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Gee’s work is always thorough. She showed my teeth and gum in mirror and explained why I have sensitivity and my heavy grinding. She always explains everything well so that I get whole picture of what is going on.
Hussein A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent service, great team.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Kim is a caring Dentist who does EXCELLENT, EFFICIENT, and practically painless work on my teeth. He is very friendly and made me feel very relaxed before & during performing his professional dental procedures. I highly recommend his services to anyone afraid of going to the dentist. Also, the medical receptionist/secretary, at the front desk, is very kind & professional in her duties making sure office operations between customers & dentists' run very smoothly without any worries.
Mohammad N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Kim Paul and staff’s are excellent. I recommend this dentist.
Fatima N.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Kim Paul ,Office Manager,staff’s everyone very nice I recommend this dentist they are excellent and all the issues and questions answer politely.Thanks everyone.
Natiia B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent
Natiia B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent