Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

55 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raffi B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. D'Amico is an outstanding dentist whose technical skill is unparalleled. I consider it to be a privilege to be her patient.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent dentist and experience. Made every effort to ensure my dental work was done perfectly. Theresa the receptionist is so helpful and pleasant to work with. That is rare for a dental receptionist.
Vincent F.
Submitted 09/13/19
Incredible experience, I’m very grateful
Robert K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very attentive.
Veronica Z.
Submitted 09/10/19
I needed an emergency appointment and they accommodated me! The service was great.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Good customer service
Ligia S.
Submitted 09/07/19
The staff is always nice and friendly but most important very profesional
Gerard V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always a great experience with Skyview Dental
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Gentle caring dentist and staff. I am now pain free. Thank you for the amazing care for 10 years
Abhishek R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great Service
Anushree S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very welcoming!
Kamini P.
Submitted 08/17/19
The doctor explained what she was doing very well and was a pleasant visit overall
Herbert K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Superior dental work in every way.
Irene G.
Submitted 08/07/19
LOVELY
Bareket Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great cavity experience. But the person who really stands out is Teresa!!!
Martin F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Absolutely amazing I refer to her as my dental psychologist all my fears about dental work in the past have been alleviated due to her amazing work...She is the best so if you have any fear about going to the dentist come to her and she will surely relieve you of your fears with her wonderful manner and professional demeanor and wonderful wonderful psychologist manner
Dino A.
Submitted 07/17/19
The doctor and her staff are all very friendly knowledgeable and informative...I was fit in and assisted with an issue quickly ... the office location is easily accessible with ample parking .
Gary J.
Submitted 07/16/19
I am very satisfied with the professional & courteous service of the staff.
Dailun K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Comfortable and friendly
Sungjin Y.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent