Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The front office has Yanni, who’s courteous, quick and very helpful. Dr Kim is knowledgeable, patient and takes time to explain matters to the patient’s satisfaction. The practice is coming along nicely even after the departure of Dr Malavika Tikoo, a very special doctor and person, who will of course be missed, and Teresa at the front desk.
Hugues D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Caring, courteous and overall great experience with Dr.Kim.
Ashok P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very professional , friendly and efficient office staff Dr S. Kim explains everything thoroughly . She is extremely pleasant and makes the patient very comfortable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!
Juan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Fast and knowledgeable
Navanita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Receptionist was friendly and I was right way taken to one of the chambers to start off x-rays. The dental hygienist was also very friendly and polite while she completed my x-rays and the post clean up flossing and polishing. Dr Paul kim, like rest of his team was friendly, knowledgeable, gentle. He made realistic suggestions and didn’t try to advice or suggest any expensive dental procedures to be done. I will definitely recommend the practice !!!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Amazing visit. Dr. Kim took time to speak with me before and after cleaning. A very gentle approach and warm welcome. Highly recommended
Emil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always a Great experience
Yeesoon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very kind staff Dentist Dr. Kim is always there for me to ask him any dental question and explain fully never in hurry.
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
it is always pleasant.
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I've always recieved great care from Dr. Kim. He also takes the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment options in detail.
Esperanza U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
excelente atencion y recomendación profesional
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
dr and staff was very nice
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The visit was on time. The dentist was very good and explained everything.
Dwanny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Great dentist, went for my annual and cleaning.
Suresh U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good
Kolay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
painlessly enjoyable
Brenda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Kim was able to fix my bridge, and I have not problems anymore. He explain what procedure I need to do and makes sure I don't have any questions.
Bhupendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent service by staff and the doctor.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent service. Disappointed that Skyview will no longer take my insurance and I will have to find a new dentist.