Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Skyview Dental Partners, LLC -  - General Dentist

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Edgewater, NJ

65 total reviews

Skyview Dental Partners, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyview Dental Partners, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oluwasemilore P.
Submitted 11/16/19
She treats my children with optimum professionalism
Israel S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always great fast and friendly service!
Anna K.
Submitted 11/06/19
So happy I found a great dentist Great staff and super friendly
Larisa S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very satisfied with my dentists visit, knowledge and pleasant Doctor as well as all staff.
Cruz Ivette T.
Submitted 10/25/19
A very professional and reliable staff. Also the spotless and clean environment of the office it make me feel so comfortable!!!
Raffi B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. D'Amico did a magnificent job in caring for me dental problems whilst making it a pain-free experience.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/18/19
I’ve been going here for years the doctors a fabulous the technicians are fabulous and Theresa at the front desk is actually the best of all she’s very caring and accommodating wonderful wonderful service all around
Jennie C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Liu was great! The dental assistant and Theresa were kind and helpful.
Lewin M.
Submitted 10/04/19
I love the dentist, technicians, and staff. Always a great experience.
Ashok P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great people Efficient professional
Raffi B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. D'Amico is an outstanding dentist whose technical skill is unparalleled. I consider it to be a privilege to be her patient.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent dentist and experience. Made every effort to ensure my dental work was done perfectly. Theresa the receptionist is so helpful and pleasant to work with. That is rare for a dental receptionist.
Vincent F.
Submitted 09/13/19
Incredible experience, I’m very grateful
Robert K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very attentive.
Veronica Z.
Submitted 09/10/19
I needed an emergency appointment and they accommodated me! The service was great.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Good customer service
Ligia S.
Submitted 09/07/19
The staff is always nice and friendly but most important very profesional
Gerard V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always a great experience with Skyview Dental
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Gentle caring dentist and staff. I am now pain free. Thank you for the amazing care for 10 years
Abhishek R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great Service